top of page

Welcome

Welcome everyone!

My name is Heather and I run Country Chic!

On my blog I'll be talking about my new and latest ideas both through floristry and also through my love for crafting!

So a little bit about me...well, I'm a fully qualified level 3 florist who has had a serious addiction to flowers since 2010. I think my love of flowers and creativity originally stemmed from my college days where I studied Art and Design for two years achieving a BTEC National Diploma coming joint first in my class with my grades.

In my spare time I am a keen sewer and have a love of paper craft. I'm currently designing invitations. I love making bunting both machine sewn and paper. All my bunting will soon be listed in my Etsy shop, when I'm not working on weddings I'm constantly designing new bunting for different themes and functions.

I also have my own candle range out. They launched in spring and can also be found in my Etsy shop these are all handmade and made in 8oz jars from 100% soy wax! I hope that you love the scents as much as I do!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page